Water Shots

Here’s the link to my entry to the Writer’s Forum Flash Fiction Competition.

It was inspired by a story generator in every edition that produces writing prompts according to random rolls of the dice. Well, I used an online dice as I didn’t have any to hand but it worked just as well and I was quite happy when ‘witch’ came up as a character prompt. I love writing about magic.

I haven’t received any feedback from Writer’s Forum so any feedback and constructive criticism you can offer me would be much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

